What is your plans upgrade/downgrade policy?

We allow you to upgrade/downgrade at anytime for no additional fees other than the new plan's price. We will pro-rate the rest of the month or if the price is close, just start the new plan's fee on the next billing cycle.
  • upgrade, downgrade, change, plan
  • 12 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you have a limit of accounts you allow on each server?

Yes 150-300 is the limit for shared servers. Most sit with about 100 or 200, if an account...

How do I split my invoices?

To split an invoice you will need to login to the account manager, then click billing, then click...

How do I cancel?

Hello,It's easy to cancel and you can do it anytime.Just put in a support ticket and include the...

How do I do a Credit Card authorization form?

If you are asked to fill out a Credit Card authorization form. Simply download the one available...

What are your setup fees?

There are none. We believe a company should go out of it's way for new customers to show that...